Mail Bag! (and swag goodies)

Sometimes the mailman brings WAY better things than bills. As is the case this week! First, I’ve got some awesome author swag from YA author Allie Burton. I had so much fun designing these postcards for her Atlantis series and I think they turned out great.

YA Postcards

Next, is Suzanne Ferrell‘s newest contemporary romance Close to the Edge. I think it’s fitting that I just got this in since I also recently finished some author swag for Ms. Ferrell. Below my copy of her awesome book are the designs for her trading cards.

Romantic Suspense Cover Design

Romantic Suspense Trading CardsRomantic Suspense Trading Cards

Categories: Printed Material | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

