Full Cover

With the ever popular use of e-readers these days, I’ve been having so much fun creating front page only designs for my clients. However, not all customers enjoy the white glow of technology, and still prefer the comfort of flipping pages manually. (I personally favor the land in between, reading half my books on my e-reader and half from my bookshelf) And thus print on demand is such a wonderful avenue for self-published authors to venture down. There’s nothing like holding your final book in it’s complete form after years of tears and hard work.

Here are a couple of my full designs available for print now.

KISS THE GIRL by Susan Sey available for print at Amazon

KIDNAPPED by Suzanne Ferrell available for print at Amazon.

 

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

